top of page

The start of an amazing Journey

Hi there everyone!

It's an amazing day in beautiful Perth (Australia) and i'm having the best time of my life learning and working at Heaven the Raw vegan cafè in Fremantle! I met one of the most beautiful and amazing people in my life, my mentor and friend Karen Bartz and I have the pleasure of beeing working with a fantastik team of people. My life has been saved by theese amazing earthlings!

Here are some shots of the past month, it has been an emotional time for me becaose i'm leaving this paradise to head to London with John for 6 months. I feel I found my place here and it breaks my heart not beeing able to stay longer.

Enjoy Your Day!

PS. sorry for the spelling mistaked on the images =P

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page